Skip to main content

Academy Advisory Board (AAB)

Academy Advisory Board (AAB) Membership from January 2017

Anna Webb (Head)
Karen Denton
Sue Tungett (Chair)
Penny Davis
Christine Rumsey
Rachel McPhail

If you would be interested in joining the Newbridge Advisory Board please contact us.

More information about the AAB and governance across the Thinking School Academy Trust can be found at:

Contact the Governing Bodies

In the first instance, please contact the Sue Tungett, Chair of the Academy Advisory Board, New Road, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO2 7RW.

In the second instance, please contact Julie Spurgeon, Chair of the Portsmouth Regional Governing Body, c/o The Thinking Schools Academy Trust, New Horizons Children’s Academy, Park Crescent, Chatham, Kent, ME4 6NR.