Skip to main content

Term Dates

2021/22 Term Dates

Autumn Term
Term begins Thursday 2nd September 2021
Half term Monday 26th October 2020 – Friday 30th October  2021
Term ends Friday 18th December 2021
Spring Term
Term begins  Tuesday 04 January 2022
Half term Monday 21 February 2022 – Friday 25 February 2022
 Term ends  Friday 08 April 2022
Summer Term
Term begins  Monday 25 April 2022
May Day Bank Holiday  Monday 2 May 2022 and an additional Bank Holiday to mark Her Majesty The Queen’s Platinum Jubilee: Tuesday 3 May 2022
Half Term  Monday 30 May 2022 – Friday 03 June 2022
Term ends  Friday 22 July 2022

There will be 5 staff training (INSET) days during the year. These dates are as follows:

Friday 22nd October 2021

Friday 3rd December 2021

Friday 14th January 2022

Monday 28th February 2022

Monday 6th June 2022