Skip to main content

Term Dates

2017/18 Term Dates

Autumn Term
Term begins Monday 4th September 2017
Half term Monday 23rd October 2017- Friday 27th October 2017
Term ends Friday 22nd December 2017
Spring Term
Term begins Monday 8th January 2018
Half term Monday 12th February 2018 – Friday 16th February 2018
Term ends Thursday 29th March 2018
Summer Term
Term begins Monday 16th April 2018
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018
Half Term Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018
Term ends Tuesday 24th July 2018

There will be 5 staff training (INSET) days during the year. These dates are as follows:

September – Monday 4th

October – Monday 30th

February – Monday 19th

April – Monday 16th

June – Monday 4th